Download PDFDownload Application FormContact UsSitemap
Indian Institute of Manamement & Commerce

The alumni association of IIMC has instituted several scholarships to the students of B.Com.(Hons.),B.Com.(Computers),B.Sc. and M.Com. Students. The Association has been arranging guest lectures by eminent persons for the benefit of the College Students from time to time.

The Alumni of IIMC have formed an association and doing yeomen service for the students of IIMC. They have conducted Silver Jubilee of IIMC in a befitting manner. They have instituted Scholarship in a liberal Manner for the students to encourage them in their curricular activities..

Late Sri C. E. Gupta, P. Prem Kumar and C. Prasanna Kumar were instrumental in forming the IIMC Alumni association. Apart from them the valuable contribution is from V. Nagender Babu, D. Nagaraju, G. Raghav Reddy, Pradeep Bhargav, K. Santosh Kumar, M. N. Subba Raju, N. Sravan Kumar, Vikas Chitlangia, Bapanna, A. Srinivas.

K. Raghu Veer, Principal., The man behind the association and adviser to the association.

The following is the list of donors.
Mr. Ajay Kumar, Mr. AtuI B.Saghani, Mr. V. Ravi Kumar, Mrs. Mangaiah Rao, Mr. Subba Rao, Mr. G. Praveen Kumar, Mr. Bharadwaj, Mr. Vikas Chitlangia, Mr. P. Prem Kumar, Sri. Chinna Venkata Subbaiah, Sri. K. Santosh Kumar, Dr. P. Kishen & Bros.

Board of Directors
Code of Cobnduct
Sponsors Former Principals Critical Information
Copyright © 2003 - 2009 Indian Institute of Management & Commerce. All Rights Reserved.